Plans for 2008 are here

 Announcing!!!
PHASE 4
The next addition for 2008
In my 3rd car garage I am adding an animated santa scene Diarama.
The scene is modeled after this Picture (with no elves)
 
The scene is made up of Gemmy 5′ and 4′ animated dancing singing Santa and Mrs claus
the backdrop is made of a painters canvas  it will have a fire place and a 6′ tree.
It will be controlled my my Light O Rama cmb16dc 16 channel dc computer contoller board 
It will then be hooked into the remaining comuter controllers.
I have been picking up peices and materials for this display since 2004.
I have all the materials necessary to complete the project.
the scene will be encase in a plexiglass front   
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

