9-11

Remebering 9-11-01
Today i put up a small but significant memorial to 9-11. I took my statue of liberty and my God bless america sign and then made2 posts and hung a Flag of Honor that i purchased from http://www.flagofhonor.org/ this falg lists the names of all those who died on 9-11 the 3 flights the world trade center, the pentagon. I have included these pictures into my photo album please take a look at them. This week I will update the blog with the latest update on the christmas display. but for today I felt that i needed to post this out of patriotisim for my Country.

God bless those who fell that day. God bless those who have sacrificed for the WAR on Terrorisim, and GOD BLESS AMERICA!

Leave a Reply

