Christmas ideas for 2006

Well  It’s March 20th 2006:  The plans for the display this year is GRASSROOTS!   I have decided to go back to home made displays  I have sold alot of my blowmolds  and am working on selling off the WALMART look and mking it all original.
 
 
this years changes
* I am adding 32 more channels or LOR (Light O Rama) computer controlls.
* I am amking a real train that runs around the front yard  It will be powered with powerwheels gearboxes
* I have purchased an overhead projector  and am making my own wood cutouts.
* I am working to create a Gingerbread type decor on the house.
* I am adding mp3 controll  and sync the display to music.
 
This is just a few of the many ideas  that i am working on for Christmas.
Beginning Monday I will begin to Share these ideas in more depth  so return again.
Leave a Reply

